Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:35 p.m. - 2002-03-03
My double
Dim visions, early infancy, memory unborn

Turbulent inner sea...Wild, confusing.... world complexity

Acquainted with a person known most intimately

But hidden cognitively....

Not the whitewashed version

But projected entity

Weakness seen in others

Hidden respectively...until one early morn

I awoke....... and knew....

.....he's...... doppelganger me

When thought overshadowed by feeling

Only way to feel free

Separate the colours...create ...

a....dichotomy...

Blood-battled decades later

in search of autonomy

the halves are reconciled

incrementally

then close enough to dance... at last! ...

together................. nakedly.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!