Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:33 p.m. - Friday, Feb. 13, 2004
Valentine for you
My words, soft yet clear

Speak of seashells, pelicans, soft wipsy breezes...heartfelt love..

Of you..this quiet evening..You..

Object of my valentine's heart's desire..

Ache of my longing...my yearning...

Resting place of my long,journeying soul...

You...

A good woman loves you... my friend

With open gentle hands...

With bridled heart

With quickening breast...

Ah...the mere sight....of you..

Yes!..a good..gentle woman loves... you... my dear, dear friend..

Hugs, sweet kisses...warmest thoughts

As Love's enveloping encompassing cloud...

Overtaking you..this Valentine's Day.....

Now decends...my friend

Happy Valentine's Day

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!