Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:36 a.m. - Thursday, Feb. 20, 2014
Domesticated
You can dress me up as a French poodle, but at heart I'm a wolf, a child of a powerful She wolf and though I may live among domesticated dogs, my wild instincts are forever just beneath the surface.

Ever wonder why we just don't completely fit in? Wolves like to live at the edge of things intelligently. We have seen too much and although we may peacefully lie beside you watching your silly ways, your poodle days, when danger strikes you rely on us though you wonder where we came from and where the strength was hidden. You only looked at surface things, that's all the domesticated care to do.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!