Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

-
-
With the distance of some years I look at life today. Change is constant, stagnation is death, yet nature tells us renewal is life, old but new.
We are always living with paradoxes and more and more getting used to them if we really look, always discerning, the two-edged sword.

I remember romance from my youth, how the mere brush of a hand or sideways glance would carry you gracefully for days. Is romance alive and well today as much as I remember, I wonder. Have we stolen it from our children and replaced it with something else that sells movies? I hope not.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!