Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:28 p.m. - 2015
Bad experience
She went through the grievous experience but in the middle of it stopped and realized that although a horrible experience, it really wasn't so horrible to make life unbearable. So she intuited that it really wasn't so very bad but...would later thinking make it so. Would later thinking make her suffer more than the experience? Would later thinking haunt her ...on and on for years? I hope not she said silently.

Life is like that. We go through something and cope fairly well. Then it is over, past, done. Yet ego that part of us that is dark unconscious starts Chattering and soon we think it was worse than it was...and suffering begins until we learn to say, Oh shut up! After all, the past is a dead thing.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!