Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:00 p.m. - Tuesday, May. 17, 2016
Life
I watched movie about a 23 year old who went off to the cold and icy woods of Alaska to find himself in new experiences. He search, struggled, starved, ate poisoned plants by mistake, was isolated weak, found some answers and in very short order died.

We are all seekers, we are human looking for something more, hopefully creative. Experiences don't have to be in some far off place. They are all around if we are awake to see them even in the humblest of places and circumstances. Experiences also will find you, even if you stand still, even if they come from reading a book. They are the threads and stuff of life. Life is so full!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!