Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:05 p.m. - 2015
Interior message
The truth was there decades ago. I was an adolescent looking at my face in a mirror in the bathroom at the top of the stairs.
"You will always be who you are!" the interior voice whispered. It held me. The message was clear, yet veiled. Over the years, the veils have lifted one by one as I learned just who I was. It wasn't my body, mind, emotions, values, perspectives...they all change. I am, one essence, one spirit, a new creature, whole and complete, birthed from the One universe of which all are part. Conditioned ego had told me differently as like others I grew up in the world, a particular culture and group in the world yet, inside, at the deepest part I am always who I am, so are you.

Ego friend and nemesis I've evolved to the place where I see you are not me, just the analyses of all the chatter that can lead or mislead and you often got it wrong. When I'm still, I am still here without chatter, without thinking, without ego. You don't exist.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!