Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:15 a.m. - Tuesday, Nov. 05, 2002
Paroxysms of Pain
Clarion call......twice....

Though composed outwardly...

Inwardly shaken...dashed.....constantly...

suffocated then.....pierced...

Pain has colour

Pain has sound...Pain has a look

Parlaying....with...an..

Inner cadre of competing, compelling, ambiguous voices..

Each paroxysm ranting yet.............outwardly still...............not willing to allow a ersatz explanation. In the center of my matrix....is the problem.... I'm always attemping to solve... Yet in the words and processes that created it.... The answer cannot be found...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!