Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:08 p.m. - Saturday, Aug. 24, 2002
if emotions were colours
If the emotions of being with you were colours, a kaleidescope would burst into view.......all bright, all beautiful.....each shade an adventure to examine at length, a lifetime....a lifetime...for even though discoveries occur, the sum of 'today'... kaleidescope is ever......spinning, ever......transforming, ever...... turning.....What inner rainbow joy! Yes, an entire......lifetime.....soul time......my love....an endless, solitary morning....enthralled by you ....beloved you......anew......'being' with.... you. Is not our calling revealed in our aliveness? Is not our passion fueled by our uncertainty that moves us forward? Oh, love, I yearn not only for your thoughts, but affective afterthoughts and deeply felt reflections as one compelled by mysteries of inner forces....I cannot turn away

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!