Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:34 p.m. - Tuesday, Apr. 13, 2004
entranced by elissaberry
Piercing denim eyes,

Slightly reddish, fine crop, atop

angular face

I've traced...upon heart and mind..so well...so well...my love

In distant vales, melodies and memories

His fingers gracefully dancing up now down the scales

As I'm entranced...

Surely, surely I'm in love

Yet the night holds no captives

For day has passed...

And what should have last...a lifetime..

He let it slip...

For we see the world..

Not as it is..

But as we are...

And until the light...

We pass out

What has been given us..

Though ...we know

It not

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!