Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:46 p.m. - Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2003
Tell me now
Do you know where you are? In the forest of our lives, you have spread out a blanket. I have brought cheese and wine. We dance among the trees which share our joy.

It�s 4pm and home can be reached by sunset if we hurry. Can I come home with you and sit by the fire while you play a tune through eternity? I can go but your company, I�ll miss. It�s not irons and shackles I�m after�what are they to do with a spirit like me. I don�t need�.desire�.is another word�.my desire has to do with belonging, gentle belonging�.like a stroking of a forehead�.like a whisp of a true smile�..like radiating warmth of a heart�.like love�.love�such a simple outflowing word�.settling�serene

If I must be, and I must�I desire to be alongside��.you��

Yes, you must tell me�you must tell me �..now

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!