Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:19 p.m. - Saturday, Sept. 29, 2007
September Wedding
To the beach I go today for a sunset wedding. It's not my wedding for I hardly know them but it's a wedding! Never do I get tired of them, a page in the book of time, a momentous page where two pledge to walk through their time on earth side by side. It won't be easy, there always has been and always will be obstacles on the path. How well I know this but regrets are futile and time is now. All happens now there is nothing else.

Eagerly, I go to the wedding today. Joy is in my heart and blessings on my lips. To the sea, to the sea to be kissed by the sun, to be carried on the wind.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!