Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:30 p.m. - 2002-02-13
Lover
My ghostly lover

.

Stellars, stars, divine.

Mystical unity,

Union with sublime.

Inner creativity,

Spirituality,

But not out there

Do not confuse,

For he is part of me.

Once I projected outward,

What no man could ever be,

Before integrating,

Ghostly lover, in my

.... psy-che

Infatuation projected..

On love-object he,

Not yet discerning...the

Impossibility.

Always looking never finding..

Now disillusion free!

Ideals restrict the valuing...

Of real humanity!

My ghostly lover....

Special mystery, divine energy.

I know you're real, I know you're real,

But also, fantasy.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!