Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:01 a.m. - 2002-02-27
Magic Story
It's a well-known fact that we harbour a multiplicity of inner selves, categorized, a heirarchy. The key element is who leads? Amongst my leaders is a self, changeable and a Self, or what some call, a God Self or God Inside. The former versus latter prone to fear, tempest tossed, one day high, next low. I know this self well, especially during times when it sucked the life out of me and my eyes were veiled from light. The latter Self, I also know (I being the ego, executive but only part of what is the entirety of soul). Self has been in control then given way when faith has been lost to the other self. Until now, it has come and gone in spiral fashion, the cyclical nature going lower before going higher again.

I found this story on the web. It brought me "home" again. It will not leave you untouched either if you but take the time to read it through.

(couldn't download it but go to http://www.newbieclub.com/?helpful_info)

Look for the Magic story (free) and it is well worth the read.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!