Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:02 a.m. - Monday, Aug. 05, 2002
I knew...as the vibrant sun rose east
Vibrant sun rose east over the Calloosahatchee...resplendent...

As I drove away, this early, quiet morn..... fog silently ascended.....

Floating up from shrouded eyes....my eyes....scales dropped.....gently drifted..........down........away

...like maple tree.....leaves.....finally...floating down the river 'Clear'

Looking up...way, way up....I perceived......

With inner swollen eyes......eyes....of the newly initiated...........Kairos.......................moments......

Still

Morning...has taken a lifetime

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!