Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:18 p.m. - Thursday, Oct. 16, 2003
She
We sit in her chair individually as she plys her trade...

and talks....and questions....

Gathering....

Opinionating....

"He's a D....Says she....to me

And lists multiple reasons ....

And says again....he did this before...now he does this again....the D...

Always a D...

And while he was with ... you....meaning..me..

She

says....he said he loved me...over lunch...with crocodile tears.....

He's a D....even cheap..

Says she...

And when he...sits in her chair...

she talks and she questions....

And says what....

About me

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!