Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:29 a.m. -
death
Is it really nobler and finer to be felled by life than one's own hand?

I suppose it depends on what manner of person you are really. There can be uncommon strength in knowing the exit door is always there if you need it and you gain an inner hardiness from there. Of course the submissive will always be subservient, even in this, allowing death to be a master not something to kick against, let alone see as a choice among choices. yet some seem born with a certain void of will unsurrmountable and the doors are labelled only either / or. They are ever ready to cast themselves away, to go back to mother, to the All rather than fight the good fight.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!