Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:25 a.m. -
Pebble
A pebble has been dropped into the well.. The spell broken...
If she lets go of her anger
If she lets go of her fear
She will be free

Free to love even him
But free nonetheless

It really wasn't a mystery, just hidden... She cannot go back to Paradise Lost.. Childhood is reserved for the young, the uninitiated.. Yet, she gave him and others extreme indulgence. A better, yet peaceful attitude must be formed and brought to bear... She has it within her.. I have experienced it''s intelligence, it's beauty..and in its presence I have longed to linger.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!