Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:09 a.m. - Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014
Watershed Year
My year on the yacht was a watershed year, so much suffering, so much letting go. I rose and fell daily like the waves....and yet, through a mirage of hazy thinking, it was one of the best years of my life. In part, I let go and letting go always has been my difficulty. How silly is that! With every blink of the eye, I let go and every night I die to be re birthed in the morning.
Yet, it is people, separation, that is so hard, misunderstandings, knowing they will never rise to the place of understanding. Some believe I have deserted them and vice versa, not true. We are always one. We can always come home.

I let go..but never people I hold in my heart whatever they choose to think.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!