Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:31 p.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 03, 2002
Doubt's anodyne, care's surcease.
Doubt's anodyne, care's surcease

Ripples pond's surface......

Stirring inner peace......

Agitated so slightly.....preferring sweet release....

From life's games....Oh, hidden games...

Who anymore is true?

Who anymore is trustworthy?

Who anymore can endure...length, breadth and height of 'true'...........love?

Who anymore .....tell me....who....?

Or has the maturity of love....disintegrated.....relegated....to plastic, to games?

Lover's ....whose names.....don't matter.....anymore.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!