Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:45 p.m. - 2002-04-12
A space in the middle
On the edge of a forest lake, sounds and smells of innocence,

Contemplating state... of present grace, quiet, stillness,

Dense tall grass tickling my calves...

Homing sensors lead to this place

Where time and space... cannot be traced

And those like I... not effaced......

Where I sometimes am....most congruently aware...

Cares...float up away effortlessly..in summer-scented fragrant air....

While laid white-bare.....suddenly...................

I cannot move... ...arriving like a loved guest without conscious invitation....no reservation........such surpassing beauty...

That softly leaves... As the thought arrives...that I'd....like to stay...forever...

Before thrust back...to the world of many opposites....and thought inducing..paradoxes.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!