Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:11 p.m. - Wednesday, Aug. 07, 2002
depths
Strange, how a day of chaotic feelings somehow align themselves, find order...new life. I've had to purge myself, let go, move on...and now, more centered, assured......ready.....a new beginning.....

To some extent, that thought of new beginnings instilled fear in me....what was the anxiety? I needed to go back, sort and finally wave goodbye to.....how good it feels....how I know myself....better than I ever have before....I know my process.....

I want to live again, love again...not superficially....but to plunge the depths deeper, deeper until I reach that realm of the few........

For doesn't enlightenment in every path end at this place........what ever it is, love is the answer....we are all awakening..........................................................................................................................................elissaberry

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!